Table     Fixtures/Results     Competitions     Top Players     Registered Players     Roll of Honour     Rules     Other Games     Venues     Contacts 


Dorchester Country Summer Darts League

Summer Season 2018


Welcome to the Dorchester Country Summer Darts League web site and the 2018 summer season.

We have twelve teams in two sections this year.

Section 1

 Colin's Diamonds (Colin's Community Club, Blandford), Con Club (Blandford), Farquharson (Farquharson Arms, Pimperne),

Jokers (RBL, Blandford), No Stars, Outlaws (Royal Oak, Milborne St Andrew)

Section 2

Dolphin Double In, Dolphin Madness (Dolphin, Blandford), Drifters, JP's Pintmen (JP Squash Club, Blandford), 

Misfits (RBL, Blandford), Stour Boyz (Stour Inn, Blandford)



Congratulations to all our winners on Final's Night:-

Trebles Sec 1 - Milborne No Stars

Trebles Sec 2 - Dolphin Madness

Mixed Pairs - Trevor Fickleing & Jenny Edwards

Captain's Cup - Liam Duncan

Ladies Pairs - Joanie Calvert & Linda Delpinto

Men's Pairs Sec 1 - Nigel Harris & Marc Waterman

Men's Pairs Sec 2 - Trevor Brown & Gary Oldham

Ladies Singles - Jenny Edwards

Men's Singles Sec 1 - Dean Rogerson

Men's Singles Sec 2 - Gary Oldham


Congratulations to the Farky for winning the KO Cup.


Congratulations to our two winning teams. Con Club winning Section 1 and Stour Boyz winning Section 2.

Also had our first tie for runners-up with the Farky and the Outlaws both finishing up on the same number of points.


Weekly summary sheet >>>>>>>>

Pub Weekly Summary Sheet.ppt Pub Weekly Summary Sheet.ppt
Size : 2384 Kb
Type : ppt

Make a free website with Yola